Regional Management Board

Regional Chair

Julie Tucker

Regional Vice Chair 

Toni Ann Brunsdon


Phyllis Avery MBE

Director of Competition

Toni Brunsdon - Interim chair

Director of Officiating

Julie Arnold

Director of Finance

Jo Coker


Jo started playing local league netball back in 1987 (Age ??, not telling you). 

She has over 30 years of working with numbers and budgets, within that time working for only 2 companies where she digitalised manual processes and bought in new software packages.

Jo served for several years on the Netball South Competition Technical Group as one of the Junior administrators and as website and social media for Hampshire County Netball before applying for the Treasurer (Head of Finance) role for Netball South back in 2021 when the previous Treasurer resigned.  Being involved on the county committee and with the competitions group on the region gave good insight into the amount of administration there is involved at these levels.

Jo has been working on setting up budgets and forecasts for the region functions and is keen to work a lot more closer with Counties and all South Members.

Jo also is an International Technical Official and has been involved at the 2019 World Cup and more recently as a statistician at the CWG2022 held in Birmingham.

Director of Governance

Lindsay Sartori


General Members

Carolyn Davies 

Jeremy Pendlebury

Amie Hing-Ginns - Equality, Diversiry & Inclusion Officer

Millie Waite - Youth Representative



Non Board TSG Group Members

Officiating - Rachel Hammond

Officiating - Julie Wilks

Officiating - Tracy Stubbs

Officiating - Alexia Bolton

Officiating - Carol Williams

RMB Job Descriptions


Vice Chair


Competitions Director

Officiating Director

Perfomance Director

Volunteering Officer

Media & Marketing Director

Disciplinary Secretary

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Youth Representative